Летняя конференция Центрально-европейского отделения международной ассоциации ICCA (ICCA CEC Summer Meeting) 18-20 августа 2016 года пройдет в Москве.

Этот проект реализуется при поддержке российских представителей ивент индустрии, которые стали инициаторами участия в тендере на проведения данного мероприятия ICCA в России: Конгресс-бюро Москвы, РЕСТЭК EVENTS (входит в Группу предприятий «РЕСТЭК»), туристической компании Интурист, Центра Международной Торговли Москвы, Международного Агентства Конгрессного Обслуживания (МАКО).

Данная конференция пройдет в российской столице впервые.

Традиционные встречи ICCA Central European Chapter, наиболее крупного объединения в структуре ассоциации, служат важной коммуникационной площадкой для профессионалов индустрии встреч из стран Западной и Восточной Европы. На заседаниях, семинарах и открытых дискуссиях обсуждаются вопросы, наиболее актуальные для организаторов деловых мероприятий.

Проведение встречи в Москве позволит зарубежным гостям ознакомиться с конгрессной инфраструктурой столицы и оценить перспективы проведения в Москве крупных международных мероприятий, российским участникам – расширить сеть международных контактов, обменяться практической информацией в области конгрессной деятельности.

Организационный комитет мероприятия приглашает участников индустрии встреч принять участие в Летней конференции Центрально-европейского отделения ICCA, чтобы лично убедиться в возможностях, которые Ассоциация предоставляет специалистам отрасли.



  Зарегистрироваться!  


Инициатор:

Мероприятие в России организовано при поддержке:

Медиа партнеры:

Информационные партнеры:

Продвижение события в интернете:

Introducing ICCA Central European Chapter Summer Meeting program


The organizers of this year ICCA CEC Summer Meeting taking place in Moscow 18-20 August 2016 introduce the meeting program. The key topic is “From the New Normal to the New Future. Challenges and opportunities for the European Meeting Industry now.”.

How can we transfer smart technologies into prosperous strategies for the very demanding markets? What are ways to work successfully with Russian companies? How can the meeting planners use sociology to improve their events? How to establish a welcoming culture and bring a profitable event to the city. “We are going to discuss these and more significant topics facing our industry now” – says Anna Górska, ICCA CEC Chairperson.

The topics include:

  • - Forecast for the New future. New horizons: artificial intelligence and future technologies
  • - New marketing strategies
  • - Smart technologies
  • - European models working in Russia. Specifics and peculiarities of working in Russia.
  • - Welcoming Culture Today: how to bring event to the city

A traditional meeting of the ICCA Central European Chapter is an important communication platform for professionals of the meetings industry from countries in Western and Eastern Europe.

The meeting in Moscow will allow the guests to get acquainted with the Russian capital's congress infrastructure and to assess the prospects of carrying out in Moscow of major international events; the participants will also be able to expand the network of international contacts, exchange branch-wise experience.

Beside reach educational and networking program there will be cultural activities such as Multimedia Show “Trinity” and sightseeing tours in the center of the city and in on of the oldest captal’s site – Exhibition of National Economic Achievements (VDNH) enabling the participants to get to know the local color.

Organizing Committee invites the participants of the meetings industry to take part in the Summer conference of the Central European Chapter of ICCA, to see for yourself the opportunities that the Association provides to the industry experts.

More details and registration: http://iccamoscow16.ru

We look forward to seeing you in Russia in August 2016!

  Register!  


Initiated by:

Supported by:

Media partners:

Information partners:

Web-promotion of the event: